John Kirkpatrick

John Kirkpatrick Albums

Tunes from the Trenches Every Mortal Place God Speed The Plough The Dance Of The Demon Daffodils Songs of Charles Ives and Ernst Bacon Make No Bones Carolling & Crumpets The Sultans Of Squeeze The Duck Race Mazurka Berserker The Bold Navigators: The Story Of England's Canals In Song One Man & His Box Earthling Sheepskins Stolen Ground Blue Balloon Three In A Row Facing The Music Shreds & Patches The Rose Of Britain's Isle